book cover of The Bar in the Middle of Nowhere
Added by 2 of our members

The Bar in the Middle of Nowhere

(2020)
(The third book in the Watchers series)
A novel by

 
 
An icy wasteland. A walled Metropolis. Two worlds. One mission.

Zeke Watson has the weight of every world on his shoulders. A mysterious threat endangers all of existence and he is tasked with rescuing the past, the present, and the future.

While he leads a team onto a frozen tundra, Adaliah Bancroft sets out for a gleaming metropolis. Both of them are tasked with the same goal. Two tips of the same spear, at least one of them will fail.

But can the other succeed and reapply balance to the universe?

Ride along for the high-octane finale of The Watchers Series. It’s perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, High Howey, and Stephen King’s The Dark Tower.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Driftwood
(Driftwood, book 1)
Marie Brennan
thumb
Deal with the Devil
(Mercenary Librarians, book 1)
Kit Rocha
thumb
Into the Stars
(Rise of the Republic, book 1)
James Rosone

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Bar in the Middle of Nowhere (The Watchers Book 3)
Author(s): Tom Abrahams
Publisher: Aethon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU