book cover of Prepper
Added by 7 members
 

Prepper

(2023)
(The first book in the Prepper: Grid Down series)
A novel by

 
 
!!!ENTIRE SERIES ON SALE!!!

THE POWER IS GONE. IT WAS NO ACCIDENT. ONLY THE PREPARED WILL SURVIVE.


Before the lights went out, Jack Warrant never considered himself a prepper. That was someone on the edge, a conspiracy theorist or a doomsday cultist who had a fatalistic view of the world. He was neither a theorist nor a cultist. He was an optimist. At least that was what he told himself when the darker thoughts creeped into his psyche as he stared at the ceiling in the middle of the night. Whenever he started down the rabbit hole, he always clawed his way back into the sunlight. Then the world as he knew it ended, and he realized he was wrong. About himself. About the lengths to which desperate people will go.

PREPPER is the newest apocalyptic adventure series from Tom Abrahams, author of The Traveler series. It’s perfect for fans of Franklin Horton, Kyla Stone, and Ryan Schow.


Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Tom Abrahams's Prepper


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors