New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House

The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House

(2013)
(The fifth book in the Goofballs series)
A novel by

 
Fans of Dav Pilkey's The Adventure of Ook and Gluke and Patricia Reilly Giff's ZigZag Kids series will flock to this chapter book series full of slapstick humor and silly situations by the wildly popular Tony Abbott, author of The Secrets of Droon Series.

When the Goofballs--Jeff, Brian, Mara, and Kelly--hear about a house that might be haunted, where someone disappeared years before, it sounds like the perfect case for them to solve on Halloween. But they'll need their best sleuthing skills and, of course, the help of the Goofdog, because this may be their silliest--and scariest--mystery yet.

Genre: Children's Fiction
 
Used availability for Tony Abbott's The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

August 2013 : USA Hardback
Title: Goofballs #5: The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House
Author(s): Tony Abbott
ISBN: 1-60684-446-6 / 978-1-60684-446-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: EgmontUSA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2013 : USA Library Binding
Title: The Ha-Ha-Haunting Of Hyde House (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Goofballs)
Author(s): Tony Abbott
ISBN: 0-606-35196-5 / 978-0-606-35196-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: Goofballs #5: The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House
Author(s): Tony Abbott
ISBN: 1-60684-447-4 / 978-1-60684-447-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: EgmontUSA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for