Andre Norton Award

About the Nebula Awards
The Nebula Awards annually recognize the best works of science fiction or fantasy published in the United States during the previous year. The awards are organized and awarded by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA), a nonprofit association of professional science fiction and fantasy writers.   Website

The Andre Norton Award recognizes outstanding science fiction and fantasy novels written for the young adult market.

Years when the Andre Norton Award was given
2006   2007   2008   2009   2010   2011   2012   2013   2014   2015   2016   2017   2018   2019   2020   2021   2022   2023   2024  

Other Nebula Awards given in 2016

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors