New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

Yesterday\'s Sun

Yesterday's Sun

(2012)
A novel by

 

"Magic and unputdownable."
Katie Fforde


A heart wrenching story for fans of Jodi Picoult, Susan Lewis and Katherine Webb.

How could you ever choose between your own life and the life of your child?

Newly-weds Holly and Tom have just moved into an old manor house in the picturesque English countryside. When Holly discovers a moondial in the overgrown garden and its strange crystal mechanism, little does she suspect that it will change her life forever. For the moondial has a curse.

Each full moon, Holly can see into the future - a future which holds Tom cradling their baby daughter, Libby, and mourning Holly's death in childbirth...

Holly realises the moondial is offering her a desperate choice: give Tom the baby he has always wanted and sacrifice her own life; or save herself and erase the life of the daughter she has fallen in love with.

Genre: General Fiction
 
Used availability for Amanda Brooke's Yesterday's Sun


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

September 2012 : UK Hardback
Title: Yesterday's Sun
Author(s): Amanda Brooke
ISBN: 1-4458-2584-8 / 978-1-4458-2584-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Windsor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

March 2013 : UK Paperback
Title: Yesterday's Sun
Author(s): Amanda Brooke
ISBN: 1-4458-2585-6 / 978-1-4458-2585-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Paragon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: Yesterday's Sun: A Novel
Author(s): Amanda Brooke
ISBN: 0-06-213183-4 / 978-0-06-213183-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2012 : UK Paperback
Title: Yesterday's Sun
Author(s): Amanda Brooke
ISBN: 0-00-744590-3 / 978-0-00-744590-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2012 : UK Paperback
Title: Yesterday's Sun
Author(s): Amanda Brooke
ISBN: 0-00-744589-X / 978-0-00-744589-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Yesterday's Sun: A Novel
Author(s): Amanda Brooke
Publisher: Harper Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

January 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Yesterday's Sun
Author(s): Amanda Brooke
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for