book cover of The Den Of Iniquity

The Den Of Iniquity

(The first book in the Bastards of London series)
A novel by


Welcome to the most notorious address in London...

Beneath the airs and graces of the Ton lies The Underworld - London's most scandalous gambling hall.

The only thing darker and more debauched that the hall itself? The proprietor, Max Sinclair. As mysterious as the corners of the city he stalks, Max has vowed to take revenge against the men who murdered his mother. And The Underworld attracts London's darkest characters - the perfect partners in crime.

But when Lady Vivienne Beaumont enters The Underworld, Max's life becomes more dangerous than he ever thought possible.

Enter a world of lust, lawlessness and obsession with The Den of Iniquity, the first in Anabelle Bryant's Bastards of London series.

The Bastards of London series:

Book 1: The Den of Iniquity

Book 2: Into the Hall of Vice

Book 3: The Last Gamble

Book 4: Return to the House of Sin

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Devil in Spring
(Ravenels, book 3)
Lisa Kleypas
The Earl of Pembroke
(League of Rogues, book 7)
Lauren Smith
His Wicked Embrace
(League of Rogues, book 6)
Lauren Smith
His Wicked Secret
(League of Rogues, book 8)
Lauren Smith

Used availability for Anabelle Bryant's The Den Of Iniquity

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Den Of Iniquity (Bastards of London, Book 1)
Author(s): Anabelle Bryant
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU