book cover of Battleship
Added by 2 of our members

Battleship

(2021)
(The third book in the Exodus Earth series)
A novel by

 
 
Book 3 in the Exodus Earth Military Sci-Fi Series from Amazon Bestseller Andrew Beery. It's perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Christopher G. Nuttall, and Mark Wayne McGinnis.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

cover of Vector
Vector
(Transcendence, book 2)
Michel Lamontagne and John Triptych

Kindle Editions

November 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Battleship: A Military Sci-Fi Series (Exodus Earth Book 3)
Author(s): Andrew Beery
Publisher: Aethon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU