New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Golden Butterfly

The Golden Butterfly

(The second book in the Daughters of a Granite Land series)
A novel by

From the rugged beauty of Cornwall to the genteel estates of East Coast America and the terrors of war-torn France, "The Golden Butterfly" is the second volume of the "Daughters of a Granite Land" trilogy.


Similar books by other authors

The Pearl Sister
(Seven Sisters, book 4)
Lucinda Riley

Used availability for Anita Burgh's The Golden Butterfly

Hardback Editions

June 1990 : UK Hardback

Title: The Golden Butterfly (2) Daughters of a Granite Land
Author(s): Anita Burgh
ISBN: 0-7011-3513-1 / 978-0-7011-3513-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Chatto & Windus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 2001 : UK Paperback

Title: The Golden Butterfly (Daughters of a Granite Land)
Author(s): Anita Burgh
ISBN: 0-7528-3758-3 / 978-0-7528-3758-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

July 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: The Golden Butterfly
Author(s): Anita Burgh
ISBN: 0-330-31855-1 / 978-0-330-31855-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

May 2002 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: The Golden Butterfly
Author(s): Anita Burgh
ISBN: 1-84283-253-0 / 978-1-84283-253-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Soundings Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA