New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Anita Burgh's picture

Anita Burgh

UK flag

aka Annie Leith

Anita Burgh lives half the year in France and half in England. She has four children and six grandchildren.
Daughters of a Granite Land
1. The Azure Bowl (1990)
2. The Golden Butterfly (1990)
3. The Stone Mistress (1991)
Tales from Sarson Magna (as by Annie Leith)
Molly's Flashings (1991)
Hector's Hobbies (1994)
Cresswell Inheritance Trilogy
1. The Broken Gate (2004)
2. The Heart's Citadel (2005)
3. The Breached Wall (2007)