New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Don\'t Tell Mum

Don't Tell Mum

(A book in the Step-chain series)
A novel by

This is the seventh book in the Step-Chain series. Other titles include: One Mum Too Many, You Can't Fancy Your Stepsister, She's No Angel, Too Good To Be True and Get Me Out Of Here and Parents Behaving Badly. Bethany hates secrets, but right now there are some things that she can't tell either Anne, her Stepmum, or Kathy, her real mum. Her mum will go mad when she realises Bethany's had her ears pierced. Anne will hit the roof if she ever finds out that Bethany let her stepbrother go off on his own in town. Then Bethany discovers the true identity of the shy young waiter working in Ric's cafe. Robby is not who he says he is, but if any of her family were to find out his true identity they would go ballistic...


Used availability for Ann Bryant's Don't Tell Mum

Paperback Editions

June 2002 : UK Paperback

Title: Don't Tell Mum (Step-chain)
Author(s): Ann Bryant
ISBN: 0-7497-4917-2 / 978-0-7497-4917-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mammoth
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA