New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Callaway Country

(The sixth book in the Sons of Texas series)
A novel by

From bestselling author, Annette Broadrick, comes her most compelling novel yet, a saga about the proud, passionate family that taught readers worldwide the meaning of forever love - those charismatic Callaways!

An earth-shattering explosion . . .a mysterious call to duty . . .the woman he'd never forgotten. They all beckoned rugged Clay Callaway - one of the last of the family's bachelor's - home to Texas. But in his search for a saboteur, he uncovered something long ago buried - his own demons. For Pam McCall, the childhood sweetheart who marred his memories, was suddenly at very close range, taunting his emotions and creating in Clay a temptation more threatening than any danger he'd ever faced in the line of duty . . .

Adventure, intrigue - and passion - are the legacy of Callaway Country.

    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

A Stone Creek Christmas
(Stone Creek, book 5)

Linda Lael Miller

Linda Howard

Day of Reckoning
(Evil in Timber Falls)

B J Daniels

Always a Cowboy
(Carsons of Mustang Creek, book 2)

Linda Lael Miller
Used availability for Annette Broadrick's Callaway Country

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2000 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Sons of Texas: Callaway Country
Author(s): Annette Broadrick
ISBN: 0-373-48407-0 / 978-0-373-48407-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

May 2000 : USA Audio Cassette
thumbTitle: Callaway Country (Sons of Texas Series)
Author(s): Annette Broadrick
ISBN: 1-56740-950-4 / 978-1-56740-950-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Callaway Country
Author(s): Annette Broadrick
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

December 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Callaway Country (Mills & Boon Silhouette)
Author(s): Annette Broadrick
Publisher: Mills & Boon Silhouette
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for