New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Danger Becomes You

(The fourth book in the Crenshaws of Texas series)
A novel by


Delta Force agent Jase Crenshaw knew no one would be looking for him in the remote cabin. The solitude suited him fine. No prying family, no concerned colleagues... and no one to point a deserving finger of blame. His physical wounds would heal. His soul was another story.


Though the waiflike creature on his doorstep was clearly in trouble, Jase vowed to offer only shelter from the storm. Leslie O'Brien's innocence and tenderness were more than he deserved. But their unexpected encounter could save them both... .

Genre: Romance    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

(Long, Tall Texans, book 37)

Diana Palmer

MacKenzie's Heroes
(Mackenzie Omnibus)

Linda Howard
Denim and Lace
Diana Blayne

Wyoming Brave
(Wyoming Men, book 6)

Diana Palmer
Used availability for Annette Broadrick's Danger Becomes You

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2005 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Danger Becomes You (Silhouette Desire)
Author(s): Annette Broadrick
ISBN: 0-373-76682-3 / 978-0-373-76682-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Danger Becomes You (Mills & Boon Desire) (The Crenshaws of Texas, Book 4)
Author(s): Annette Broadrick
Publisher: Mills & Boon Desire
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Danger Becomes You (The Crenshaws of Texas)
Author(s): Annette Broadrick
Publisher: Silhouette Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for