New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Summer Dreams

Summer Dreams

An omnibus of novels by

3 books in 1! That's What Friends Are For, Come Be My Love, and A Love Remembered. Summer Dreams presents three classic tales by this cherished author - three stories of love that blooms during all seasons, yet continues to remain as warm and wonderful as a summer dream!


Used availability for Annette Broadrick's Summer Dreams

Paperback Editions

1991 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Summer Dreams
Author(s): Annette Broadrick
ISBN: 0-373-15188-8 / 978-0-373-15188-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA