book cover of Bad Moon on the Rise
Added by 19 of our members

Bad Moon on the Rise

(2020)
(The first book in the Six-Gun Shifters series)
A novel by

 
 
Sometimes to do good, you have to be a little bad...

From the world of the bestselling Twenty-Sided Sorceress books comes a bold new Urban Fantasy adventure.

Tiger-shifter Kira Jones is a vigilante for hire. If people have problems, she can solve them, provided they are the sort of problems that can be fixed with bullets. She travels around the world with her driver, Jaq, a mysterious being with the ability to travel "between" places quickly, and conjoined jaguar-shifter twins and tech nerds Cora and Alma.

When they take a job on the coast of California to save a woman from her violent stalker, they get more than they bargained for. Kira prefers to avoid the supernatural world and her fellow shifters, but the target turns out to be from a mob family and deep in bed with a pack of wolf-shifters. This time Kira won't be able to save the damsel in distress and win the day without tangling with both a human crime organization and a shifter pack, and she's about to learn not all problems can be solved with a bullet...

Burn Notice meets Buffy in this exciting Urban Fantasy series. Fans of The Dresden Files and The Jane Yellowrock series will enjoy this book.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Annie Bellet's Bad Moon on the Rise

Paperback Editions

November 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Bad Moon on the Rise
Author(s): Annie Bellet
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Bad Moon on the Rise (Six-Gun Shifters Book 1)
Author(s): Annie Bellet
Publisher: Doomed Muse Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU