New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Mills & Boon Christmas Trio Bundle #2

Mills & Boon Christmas Trio Bundle #2

(2010)
A Cedar Cove Christmas / Call Me Mrs. Miracle / A Countess by Christmas / The ... Me Forever / Jed Hunter's Reluctant Bride
An omnibus of novels by

 
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Don't miss this fantastic Christmas collection - the books will be a perfect present for your loved ones, or why not treat yourself!

    

Similar Books by other authors...



Kindle Editions

December 2010 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas Trio B: A Cedar Cove Christmas / Call Me Mrs. Miracle / A Countess by Christmas / The Earl's Mistletoe Bride / A Winter Love Story / Give Me ... Bride (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
Author(s): Debbie Macomber, Annie Burrows, Joanna Maitland, Betty Neels, Caroline Anderson, Susanne James
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for