Roger Sheringham

A series by Anthony Berkeley

Roger Sheringham
1 The Layton Court Mystery (1925)
2 The Wychford Poisoning Case (1926)
3 Roger Sheringham and the Vane Mystery (1927)
     aka The Mystery At Lovers' Cave
4 The Silk Stocking Murders (1928)
5 The Poisoned Chocolates Case (1929)
The Second Shot (1930)
6 Top Storey Murder (1931)
     aka Top Story Murder
7 Murder In The Basement (1932)
8 Jumping Jenny (1933)
     aka Dead Mrs Stratton
Panic Party (1934)
     aka Mr Pidgeon's Island

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors