book cover of Jumping Jenny
Added by 25 members

Jumping Jenny

(Dead Mrs Stratton)
(The eighth book in the Roger Sheringham series)
A novel by

Gentleman sleuth Roger Sheringham is at a fancy dress party where the theme is murderers and victims. The fun takes a sinister turn however when a real victim is discovered in the ballroom. Sheringham finds himself in dire straits when the police declare him to be their chief suspect and for the first time in his career he has to work against them to save his own neck.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Anthony Berkeley's Jumping Jenny

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors