New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Princess Alice

(A book in the Chronicles of the Magic Land series)
A novel by

Rina of Endymion, the princess who lost her magic abilities during a childhood illness, is sent by a powerful mage to change places with an alternate world Alice Roosevelt, daughter of the soon to be president of the United States. Both strong-minded young women fight a threat to their lives from an insane witch, and try to make their way back to their own worlds while Rina finds the significance of a long-time love and Alice discovers a new and magical lover.

"Princess Alice" is a sequel to "Finding Endymion," though each book tells an independent story.

The author has published over a dozen books for young people, including The Time Keeper Trilogy and "Julie's Magic Moment," a Romance Writers of America winner for best young adult novel.

Used availability for Barbara Bartholomew's Princess Alice

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Princess Alice (Chronicles of the Magic Land Book 2)
Author(s): Barbara Bartholomew
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for