book cover of Headcrash
Added by 3 members


A novel by

1995 British Fantasy Award for Best Novel (nominee)
1995 Philip K Dick Award

A Junior Engineer for Monolithic Diversified Enterprises, Jack Burroughs finds himself caught in a tangled cyberweb of corporate double-dealing and virtual espionage. And when he's forced to put his life on-line, it becomes apparent that his grip on (virtual) reality is by no means secure.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Neo Cyberpunk
Neo Cyberpunk
(Neo Cyberpunk, book 1)
Mark Everglade, Benjamin Fisher-Merritt, Matthew A Goodwin, James L Graetz, Elias J Hurst, Anna Mocikat, Jon Richter, Marlin Seigman, A W Wang and Nik Whittaker

Used availability for Bruce Bethke's Headcrash

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors