book cover of Knocked Around
Added by 4 of our members

Knocked Around

(The third book in the PAVAD: FBI series)
A Novella by

Every unit of the FBI has those cases that just make an agent think, make them feel, and make them wonder why people treat others the way they do. PAVAD--the Prevention & Analysis of Violent Acts Division of the FBI--was no different.

This was one of those cases.

An Ohio family has waited fifteen months for answers about the deaths of their loved ones. Only Mick and Mal Brockman, working together for the first time, can find the answers and the killer before he strikes again.

Case File #0003 is the third release in a series of mystery novellas featuring characters from the PAVAD: FBI Romantic Suspense series. These novellas feature complete suspense stories and can be read in any order. This Case File features a mix of PAVAD characters and a whole host of changes for the CCU!

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

The Seventh Victim
(Texas Rangers Trilogy, book 1)
Mary Burton
(Titanium Security, book 2)
KayLea Cross
(Bone Secrets, book 4)
Kendra Elliot

Used availability for Calle J Brookes's Knocked Around

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: #0003 Knocked Around (PAVAD: FBI Case Files Book 3)
Author(s): Calle J Brookes
Publisher: Lost River Lit Publishing, L.L.C.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU