New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Marion Takes a Break / Amy Meets Her Stepsister / Liz at Marigold Lake

(A book in the Critter Club Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Join Amy, Ellie, Liz, and Marion with these three heartwarming Critter Club books in one purr-fect paperback edition!

Read about best friends Amy, Ellie, Liz, and Marion who band together to form a rescue shelter to save lost and lonely animals in their town. Each girl has different personalities and interests, but they all have one thing in common: a serious love of animals. Together they help a group of kittens, a cute puppy, and some itsy-bitsy, baby mice. Join The Critter Club and fall in love with this fun flock of friends. Included in this cuddly edition are Marion Takes a Break, Amy Meets Her Stepsister, and Liz at Marigold Lake.

Used availability for Callie Barkley's Marion Takes a Break / Amy Meets Her Stepsister / Liz at Marigold Lake

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Critter Club 3-Books-in-1!: Marion Takes a Break; Amy Meets Her Stepsister; Liz at Marigold Lake
Author(s): Callie Barkley
ISBN: 1-4814-5640-7 / 978-1-4814-5640-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little Simon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for