New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Continuing Missions

The Continuing Missions

(The first book in the Star Trek : The Original Series series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three original novels set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series!

This ebook bundle includes:

The Rings of Time
That Which Divides
Department of Temporal Investigations: Forgotten History

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

(Star Trek : Vanguard, book 1)
David Mack
Reap the Whirlwind
(Star Trek : Vanguard, book 3)
David Mack
Crisis of Consciousness
(Star Trek : The Original Series)
Dave Galanter
Best Defense
(Star Trek : Legacies, book 2)
David Mack

Used availability for Christopher L Bennett's The Continuing Missions

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Star Trek: The Original Series: The Continuing Missions, Volume I: The Rings of Time, That Which Divides, DTI: Forgotten History
Author(s): Greg Cox, Dayton Ward, Christopher L Bennett
Publisher: Pocket Books/Star Trek
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA