New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Deadly Ritual

(The fifth book in the DS Jack Mackinnon series)
A novel by

DEADLY RITUAL is the fifth book in the DS Jack Mackinnon Crime Series.

Jack is back and this time it's deadly...
The police believe they have uncovered a ritualistic voodoo murder when they find a wooden disc in the mouth of a murder victim. When another victim is discovered, it's up to DS Mackinnon and the team to find the killer before anymore blood is shed.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Kimberley Chambers

One Last Lesson
(DI Angus Henderson, book 1)

Iain Cameron

As The Crow Flies
(DI Nick Dixon Crime, book 1)

Damien Boyd

The Murder Road
(Ben Cooper and Diane Fry, book 15)

Stephen Booth
Used availability for D S Butler's Deadly Ritual

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Deadly Ritual (DS Jack Mackinnon crime series) (Volume 5)
Author(s): D S Butler
ISBN: 1-4975-0091-5 / 978-1-4975-0091-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Deadly Ritual (DS Jack Mackinnon Crime Series Book 5)
Author(s): D S Butler
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for