New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Patrick McLanahan Collection 2

Patrick McLanahan Collection 2

(A book in the Patrick McLanahan series)
An omnibus of novels by

From New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown, four gripping novels in his Patrick McLanahan series: Rogue Forces, Executive Intent, A Time for Patriots, and Tiger's Claw.

Genre: Thriller    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Dale Brown's Patrick McLanahan Collection 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Patrick McLanahan Collection #2
Author(s): Dale Brown
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for