Andrews and Wilson's picture
207 followers

Andrews & Wilson



A pseudonym used by Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson

Navy veterans Brian Andrews & Jeffrey Wilson are the writing team behind the #1 bestselling Tier One series. Brian is a nuclear engineer and Park Leadership Fellow who served as an officer on a fast-attack submarine. Jeff is a trauma/vascular surgeon who conducted combat operations with an East Coast–based SEAL team. Their other novels include the Shepherds series and installments in WEB Griffin’s Presidential Agent series.
 

Genres: Thriller
 

Series
Tier One
   1. Tier One (2016)
   2. War Shadows (2017)
   3. Crusader One (2017)
   4. American Operator (2018)
   5. Red Specter (2019)
   6. Collateral (2020)
   7. Dempsey (2023)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumb
 
thumb
 
thumbthumbthumb
 
Shepherds
   1. Dark Intercept (2021)
   2. Dark Angel (2022)
   3. Dark Fall (2022)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Andrews & Wilson recommends
thumb
Pignon Scorbion & the Barbershop Detectives (2022)
(Pignon Scorbion, book 1)
Rick Bleiweiss
"Fans of Hercule Poirot and Sherlock Holmes will love Pignon Scorbion & the Barbershop Detectives. Get ready to be transported back to Edwardian England in this rousing tale of camaraderie and cerebral detective work. In an era before computers and DNA matching, an inspector's intellect ruled the day. With no detail missed, no stone left unturned, Bleiweiss has crafted a detective who can crack even the toughest cases with flair!"
thumb
An Imperfect Plan (2022)
Addison McKnight
"Provocative and gripping... An Imperfect Plan is a visceral exploration of the quest for perfection - our modern addiction to having the perfect life, the perfect partner, and the perfect children. But perfection has a cost and is not without secrets. Addison McKnight tackles the dark side of deceit, infertility, and mental illness in this powerful debut novel that fans of Lisa Jewell and Luanne Rice will love."

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors