Andrews and Wilson's picture

Andrews & Wilson

(Brian Andrews and Jeffrey Wilson)

A pseudonym used by Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson

Midwest born and raised, Brian is a US Navy Veteran who served as an officer aboard a 688 class nuclear submarine in the Pacific. He graduated summa cum laude from Vanderbilt University with a degree in psychology. He is a Park Leadership Fellow and holds a Masters degree from Cornell University.

Brian writes for Thomas & Mercer with his co-author Jeff Wilson as: Andrews & Wilson
Brian writes for Crooked Lane Books with Jeff Wilson under the pseudonym: Alex Ryan.

Genres: Thriller