book cover of Joy to the Duke
Added by 1 of our members

Joy to the Duke

(The third book in the Love is All Around series)
A novel by

Denied the woman of his dreams by his father's meddling, Calder Stafford, has spent the last decade proving himself to be self-sufficient, austere, and utterly uninterested in joy. Now that he is the Duke of Hartwell, he'll enact his revenge by abolishing the holiday traditions his father loved so well. His sisters will not sway him and neither will the woman - newly returned to town - who was stolen from him.

Returning to Hartwell to care for her mother, widow Felicity Garland is delighted to be back home, especially for the holidays. However, the jolly festivities she expects are nowhere to be found. When she goes to the source of the problem - the duke - she's astonished to see how much the young man she once loved has hardened. It's up to her to break through the impenetrable fortress around his heart - not just to save Christmas, but to save him.

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Untouchables comes a Christmas Regency series! Don't miss these holiday classics retold with love, passion, and heart.

Book One: The Red Hot Earl
Book Two: The Gift of the Marquess
Book Three: Joy to the Duke

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Duke Who Lied
(1797 Club, book 8)
Jess Michaels
The Duke of Desire
(1797 Club, book 9)
Jess Michaels
The Last Duke
(1797 Club, book 10)
Jess Michaels
My Fair Viscount
(Scandal Sheet, book 4)
Jess Michaels

Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Joy to the Duke (Love is All Around Book 3)
Author(s): Darcy Burke
Publisher: Darcy Burke Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU