New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Last Thing I Remember

The Last Thing I Remember

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
"An enthralling thriller . . . utterly addictive" Sunday Telegraph. A tense psychological thriller with a devastating twist, perfect for fans of BA Paris' Behind Closed Doors and The Girl on the Train.Sarah is in a coma.Her memory is gone - she doesn't know how she got there. And she doesn't know how she might get out.But then she discovers that her injury wasn't an accident. And that the assailant hasn't been caught.Unable to speak, see or move, Sarah must use every clue that she overhears to piece together her own past.And work out who it is that keeps coming into her room.A novel that grips from the very beginning and that will live long in the memory, The Last Thing I Remember is Deborah Bee's startling debut thriller.

    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Deborah Bee's The Last Thing I Remember

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Thing I Remember: An emotional thriller with a devastating twist
Author(s): Deborah Bee
ISBN: 1-78577-020-9 / 978-1-78577-020-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Twenty7
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2017 : Australia MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Last Thing I Remember
Author(s): Deborah Bee
ISBN: 1-4894-0294-2 / 978-1-4894-0294-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


September 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Thing I Remember
Author(s): Deborah Bee
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


September 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Thing I Remember
Author(s): Deborah Bee
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Thing I Remember
Author(s): Deborah Bee
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Thing I Remember: An emotional thriller with a devastating twist
Author(s): Deborah Bee
Publisher: twenty7
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA