New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Flint Knife

The Flint Knife

Further Spook Stories
A collection of stories by

CONTENTS: The Flint Knife; The Chippendale Mirror; The Witch-Ball; The Ape; Sir Roger de Coverley; The China Bowl; The Passenger; The Friend in the Garden; The Red House; Through; The Box at the Bank; The Light in the Garden; Dummy on a Dahabeah; The Return of Frank Hampden; The Shuttered Room.


Used availability for E F Benson's The Flint Knife

Hardback Editions

January 1990 : UK Hardback

Title: Flint Knife: Further Spook Stories (Lythway Large Print Books)
Author(s): E F Benson
ISBN: 0-7451-1048-7 / 978-0-7451-1048-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Chivers Large print (Chivers, Windsor, Paragon & C
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA