book cover of Predators and Other Stories

Predators and Other Stories

A collection of stories by

Troubling tales as only Ed Bryant can tell.

Ed Bryant's stories from the anthology Night Visions 4: Hardshell featuring all original stories by Dean R. Koontz, Robert R. McCammon, and Edward Bryant.

The "Author Introductions" before each story are themselves a work of art and not to be missed.

Because of Ed's financial needs, almost all the profits from this book go directly to Ed. Donations to help with Ed's medical and other financial needs are also most appreciated via Thank you!

About the Author

Edward Bryant is the multi-Nebula Award winning author of over a hundred short stories, over a thousand essays and reviews, and one novel with Harlan Ellison, PHOENIX WITHOUT ASHES.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Edward Bryant's Predators and Other Stories

Paperback Editions

January 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Predators and Other Stories
Author(s): Edward Bryant
ISBN: 1-4953-4629-3 / 978-1-4953-4629-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Predators and Other Stories
Author(s): Edward Bryant
Publisher: ReAnimus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU