book cover of Shadow Unit 10

Shadow Unit 10

(The tenth book in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Contains "Uniform" by Elizabeth Bear, Emma Bull, and Leah Bobet, "Ligature" by Elizabeth Bear, featuring Emma Bull, "Wireless Girl" by Emma Bull and Stephen Shipman, and more.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Elizabeth Bear's Shadow Unit 10

Kindle Editions

September 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 10
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Leah Bobet, Stephen Shipman
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU