book cover of Exalted on Bellatrix 1

Exalted on Bellatrix 1

(The fourth book in the Telemass Quartet series)
A novel by

On his long quest to locate his daughter, Matt Hendrick is approaching the end game. His lover, telepath Mercury Velasquez, has traced Matt's ex-wife and his daughter to the planet of Beltran, Bellatrix I, home of the advanced but reclusive alien race known as the Vhey.
But why have his ex-wife and her lover Dr Hovarth taken Matt's daughter to Beltran? Are they in search of an alien cure for the girl's illness?
Hendrick and Mercury Telemass to Beltran and find a secretive artists' colony ruled by the renowned crystal artist Edward Lincoln and discover the secret of Lincoln's fascination with the Vhey. In a moving and horrific denouement, Hendrick at last finds his daughter - but she is in mortal danger from a source other than the natives of Beltran.

Used availability for Eric Brown's Exalted on Bellatrix 1

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Exalted on Bellatrix 1 (The Telemass Quartet - Part Four)
Author(s): Eric Brown
Publisher: PS Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU