New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Closing Arguments

Closing Arguments

(1988)
A novel by

 
The story of a shocking murder trial, a disintegrating marriage, an obsessive love affair. In the tradition of Robert Stone and Russell Banks, the author weaves a tale of lies, duplicity, fatal attractions, and shattering revelations that uncover new and dizzying depths to the very last page.

 
Used availability for Frederick Busch's Closing Arguments


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

February 1992 : USA Hardback
Title: CLOSING ARGUMENTS.
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-670-84427-6 / 978-0-670-84427-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Viking
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 1991 : USA Hardback
Title: Closing Arguments
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-395-58968-1 / 978-0-395-58968-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ticknor &Fields/Houghton Mifflin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

February 1993 : USA Paperback
Title: Closing Arguments
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-449-90750-3 / 978-0-449-90750-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 1993 : UK Paperback
Title: Closing Arguments
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-14-016897-4 / 978-0-14-016897-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

January 1988 : UK Paperback
Title: Closing Arguments
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-14-017121-5 / 978-0-14-017121-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   



Search for