New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Closing Arguments

Closing Arguments

(1988)
A novel by

 
 
The story of a shocking murder trial, a disintegrating marriage, an obsessive love affair. In the tradition of Robert Stone and Russell Banks, the author weaves a tale of lies, duplicity, fatal attractions, and shattering revelations that uncover new and dizzying depths to the very last page.

    

Used availability for Frederick Busch's Closing Arguments

Hardback Editions

February 1992 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: CLOSING ARGUMENTS.
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-670-84427-6 / 978-0-670-84427-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Viking
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


August 1991 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Closing Arguments
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-395-58968-1 / 978-0-395-58968-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ticknor &Fields/Houghton Mifflin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

February 1993 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Closing Arguments
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-449-90750-3 / 978-0-449-90750-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 1993 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Closing Arguments
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-14-016897-4 / 978-0-14-016897-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


January 1988 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Closing Arguments
Author(s): Frederick Busch
ISBN: 0-14-017121-5 / 978-0-14-017121-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK