book cover of The End of Enemies
Added by 5 of our members

The End of Enemies

(The first book in the Briggs Tanner series)
A novel by

Veteran covert agent Briggs Tanner leaps into action when a man is brutally assassinated in front of him. His search will lead him from the depths of the Pacific Ocean, through the bullet-riddled back alleys of Beirut, to a deadly secret buried since World War II-and only Tanner can keep it from falling into the wrong hands...

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Vulcan's Forge
(Philip Mercer, book 1)
Jack Du Brul
The Relic
(Agent Pendergast, book 1)
Lincoln Child and Douglas Preston
(Sigma Force, book 1)
James Rollins

Used availability for Grant Blackwood's The End of Enemies

Paperback Editions

May 2001 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The End of Enemies (Briggs Tanner Novels)
Author(s): Grant Blackwood
ISBN: 0-425-17956-7 / 978-0-425-17956-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: End of Enemies (The Briggs Tanner Novels Book 1)
Author(s): Grant Blackwood
Publisher: Diversion Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA