New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Grant Blackwood's picture

Grant Blackwood


The New York Times bestselling author of the Briggs Tanner series, (END OF ENEMIES, WALL OF NIGHT, and ECHO OF WAR) Grant Blackwood is also the co-author of the Fargo Adventure Series (SPARTAN GOLD, LOST EMPIRE, and THE KINGDOM) with Clive Cussler, as well as the co-author of the #1 NYT bestseller, DEAD OR ALIVE, with Tom Clancy, THE KILL SWITCH, with James Rollins.

A U. S. Navy veteran, Grant spent three years aboard a guided missile frigate as an Operations Specialist and a Pilot Rescue Swimmer.

Grant lives in Colorado, where he is working his own standalone series starring a new hero.

Fargo Adventure (with Clive Cussler)
1. Spartan Gold (2009)
2. Lost Empire (2010)
3. The Kingdom (2011)
Jack Ryan (with Tom Clancy)
13. Dead or Alive (2010)
18. Under Fire (2015)
Jack Ryan, Jr. (with Tom Clancy)
2. Dead or Alive (2010)
9. Under Fire (2015)
10. Duty and Honour (2016)
Tucker Wayne (with James Rollins)
1. The Kill Switch (2014)
2. War Hawk (2016)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Tom Clancy
Mark Greaney
Clive Cussler
James Rollins
Brad Thor
Ben Coes
David Baldacci
Kyle Mills
Stephen Coonts
Steve Berry
Brad Taylor
Alex Berenson
Eric Van Lustbader
James Patterson
Robert Ludlum