New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Nebula Awards Showcase 2015

(Book 16 in the Nebula Awards Showcase series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories of the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA). The editor, selected by SFWA's anthology Committee (chaired by Mike Resnick), is American science fiction and fantasy writer Greg Bear, author of over thirty novels, including the Nebula Award-winning Darwin's Radio and Moving Mars. This year's volume includes the winners of the Andre Norton, Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master, Rhysling, and Dwarf Stars Awards, as well as the Nebula Award winners, and features Ann Leckie, Nalo Hopkinson, Rachel Swirsky, Aliette de Bodard, and Vylar Kaftan, with additional articles and poems by authors such as Robin Wayne Bailey, Samuel R. Delany, Terry A. Garey, Deborah P Kolodji, and Andrew Robert Sutton.

Genre: Science Fiction
Similar Books by other authors...

Ancillary Justice
(Imperial Radch, book 1)

Ann Leckie

Ancillary Mercy
(Imperial Radch, book 3)

Ann Leckie

The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2015
John Joseph Adams and Joe Hill

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirty-second Annual Collection
(Year's Best Science Fiction, book 32)

Gardner Dozois
Used availability for Greg Bear's Nebula Awards Showcase 2015

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Nebula Awards Showcase 2015
Author(s): Matthew Kressel
ISBN: 1-63388-090-7 / 978-1-63388-090-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pyr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Nebula Awards Showcase 2015
Author(s): Matthew Kressel
Publisher: Pyr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for