New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The New Hugo Winners Volume IV

The New Hugo Winners Volume IV

An anthology of stories edited by

Presents the Hugo winners for 1992, 1993, and 1994 in a collection that includes contributions by Isaac Asimov, Charles Sheffield, Connie Willis, Harry Turtledove, Nancy Kress, Lucius Shepherd, and others. Original.


Similar books by other authors

Nebula Awards Showcase 2014
(Nebula Awards Showcase, book 15)
Kij Johnson

Used availability for Gregory Benford's The New Hugo Winners Volume IV

Paperback Editions

October 1997 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The New Hugo Winners IV
Author(s): Gregory Benford
ISBN: 0-671-87852-2 / 978-0-671-87852-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA