New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Stop at Nothing

(The first book in the Mark Cole series)
A novel by

Mark Cole is a deniable operative for the US government, a patriot who is always willing to give his life for his country. Living in the Caymans with his wife and two children, he is no longer fully active, but due to his unique abilities he is called upon to perform a difficult assassination.

The target is the Director of the CIA's National Clandestine Service; but after the mission, Cole becomes a target himself. And as the forces against him mount up relentlessly, he realizes that greed and hunger for power at the highest levels means that he can trust nobody. Cole discovers that not only are thousands of lives at risk, but his own wife and children are threatened.

Pushed into deciding whether to protect global security or to save his family, Cole vows that he will stop at nothing to do both - whatever the cost.

Genre: Thriller
Similar Books by other authors...

The Red Cobra
(James Ryker Thriller, book 1)

Rob Sinclair

The Black Hornet
(James Ryker Thriller, book 2)

Rob Sinclair

(Jason King Files, book 1)

Matt Rogers
Used availability for J T Brannan's Stop at Nothing

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: STOP AT NOTHING: America's Deadliest Assassin Becomes the Hunted (Mark Cole Book 1)
Author(s): J T Brannan
Publisher: Grey Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Stop At Nothing
Author(s): JT Brannan
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for