New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Templar Heresy

The Templar Heresy

(2017)
(The seventh book in the Chris Bronson series)
A novel by

 
 

An extraordinary discovery. An ancient mystery. An unputdownable conspiracy thriller

Chris Bronson is looking forward to catching up with his old friend Angela unearthing ancient treasures on an archaeological dig in the Iraqi desert.

But they are met with a scene of bloody devastation, Angela's colleagues killed and a recent discovery defaced.

Their only clue is an incomplete inscription which holds the key to a centuries-old secret, one that they must uncover if they want to survive. Pursued by faceless assassins, the race is on for the last piece of the puzzle, one that will mean the difference between life and death...

Fans of Clive Cussler, Chris Kuzneski and Steve Berry will love The Templar Heresy.

Genre: Thriller    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Hell's Gate
(R. J. MacCready, book 1)
J R Finch and Bill Schutt
thumb
The Himalayan Codex
(R. J. MacCready, book 2)
J R Finch and Bill Schutt
thumb
The Templar Curse
(Sean Wyatt, book 15)
Ernest Dempsey
thumb
The Uluru Code
(Sean Wyatt, book 10)
Ernest Dempsey

Used availability for James Becker's The Templar Heresy

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Templar Heresy (Knights Templar)
Author(s): James Becker
ISBN: 0-85750-230-1 / 978-0-85750-230-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bantam
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Templar Heresy: An extraordinary conspiracy thriller that doesn't let go
Author(s): James Becker
Publisher: Canelo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


January 2017 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Templar Heresy (Knights Templar)
Author(s): James Becker
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA