New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge

(A book in the After Such Knowledge series)
An omnibus of novels by

A volume containing James Blish's trilogy, "Dr Mirabilis", "Black Easter, the Day After Judgement" and "A Case of Conscience". They include such diverse themes as the tormented visions of a 13th-century prophet and the apocalyptic night when God is vanquished and all the devils are unleashed.

Genre: Fantasy    

Used availability for James Blish's After Such Knowledge

Paperback Editions

July 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: After Such Knowledge
Author(s): James Blish
ISBN: 0-09-983100-7 / 978-0-09-983100-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA