New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Star Trek Reader II

The Star Trek Reader II

(The second book in the James Blish's Star Trek Reader series)
A collection of stories by

Book I - Star Trek 1
Charlie's Law
Dagger of the Mind
The Unreal McCoy
Balance of Terror
The Naked Time
The Conscience of the King

Book II - Star Trek 4
All Our Yesterdays
The Devil in the Dark
Journey to Babel
The Menagerie
The Enterprise Incident
A Piece of the Action

Book III - Star Trek 9
Return to Tomorrow
The Ultimate Computer
That Which Survives
The Return of the Archons
The Immunity Syndrome

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for James Blish's The Star Trek Reader II

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

April 1977 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Star Trek Reader II
Author(s): James Blish, Gene Roddenberry
ISBN: 0-525-20960-3 / 978-0-525-20960-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: E P Dutton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for