book cover of Ruthless Scars
Added by 6 members

Ruthless Scars

(The second book in the Prey Security: Bravo Team series)
A novel by

His second chance disappears along with her.

Ariel Emerson knows what it's like to lose everyone you love and she has no intention of going through that again. Ever. But then she's snatched off the streets, sold to a monster, her only hope of being rescued is the man who very thoroughly destroyed her.

Not a day has passed for Sebastian "Rock" Rockman that he hasn't regretted lashing out in grief and guilt and destroying the best thing to ever happen to him. He always knew one day he wanted a second chance but when Ariel is kidnapped right in front of him he'll have to fight not just to win her heart and her trust, but to save her life.

Sometimes a happy ending isn't in the cards.

If you loved USA today bestselling author Jane Blythe's inclusions in Susan Stoker's Operation Alpha world, you'll be thrilled with RUTHLESS SCARS, the second book in the Prey Security: Bravo Team series.

Scroll up and one click to start this thrilling military romantic suspense filled with alpha heroes, tough heroines, danger, action, and love! HEA guaranteed!

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jane Blythe's Ruthless Scars

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors