book cover of Before the After
Added by 1 of our members

Before the After

(2013)
(The fourth book in the Erin Solomon Mysteries series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of John Connolly, Dennis Lehane, and JD Robb, the fourth novel in the critically acclaimed, now-complete Erin Solomon Mystery series.

At 10 years old, Erin Solomon watched the Payson Church of Tomorrow burn to the ground. Every effort to solve the mystery of that early tragedy has only brought more questions, many of them revolving around her father's dark past. Now, in the fourth novel in the Erin Solomon pentalogy, learn the truth about Adam Solomon's role in the Payson fire, Erin's history in the church, and the forces behind more than three decades of secrets, lies, and murder.

Before the After finds Erin and Diggs in a desperate race to save Erin's mother, Kat, when they learn that the information she's been using to keep Erin safe for years has been destroyed. Using a code found on an encrypted memory card at the scene of their last case, Diggs and Solomon are closer than ever to discovering the truth behind the Payson Church, Mitch Cameron, and a mysterious company known as J. Enterprises that lies at the heart of it all. But this time, someone in Erin's life will pay the ultimate price in her quest for the truth.

And don't miss author Jen Blood's new Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mystery, The Darkest Thread!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Jen Blood's Before the After

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Before the After (The Erin Solomon Mysteries) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Jen Blood
ISBN: 0-9904076-8-3 / 978-0-9904076-8-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Before the After: Book 4, The Erin Solomon Pentalogy
Author(s): Jen Blood
ISBN: 0-9851447-9-3 / 978-0-9851447-9-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Before the After: Erin Solomon Pentalogy, Book 4
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon   


February 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Before the After: Erin Solomon Pentalogy, Book 4
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Before the After: Erin Solomon Pentalogy, Book 4
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Before the After: Erin Solomon Pentalogy, Book 4
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Before the After (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 4)
Author(s): Jen Blood
Publisher: Adian Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA