New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Miriam\'s Quilt

Miriam's Quilt

(The third book in the Forever After in Apple Lake series)
A novel by

Book Three in the Forever After in Apple Lake series, about three cousins who find love in Amish country. In Miriam's Quilt, Miriam Bontrager has loved Ephraim for as long as she can remember. But when scandal rocks Miriam's family, Ephraim decides that she is not worthy of him. Heartbroken, Miriam vows to never again trust anyone with her affections. But will she surrender her heart when a man of simple faith and gentle ways shows her how to love again? Seth Lambright has always found Miriam pretty, but she's also too stuck-up to pay him any notice. That is, until she comes to his stable after Ephraim's devastating rejection. Spending time with Seth's horses gives Miriam comfort and helps her mend, but her presence nudges Seth dangerously close to falling in love. Unable to ignore the way Miriam tugs at his heart, will he risk everything to show her that there is more to love than the pain of bitter memories?


Used availability for Jennifer Beckstrand's Miriam's Quilt

Paperback Editions

January 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Miriam's Quilt (Forever After in Apple Lake series)
Author(s): Jennifer Beckstrand
ISBN: 1-60936-770-7 / 978-1-60936-770-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Summerside Press, an imprint of Guideposts
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA Kindle edition

Title: Miriam's Quilt (Forever After in Apple Lake Book 3)
Author(s): Jennifer Beckstrand
Publisher: Summerside Press
Availability: Amazon