book cover of Perfect Revenge

Perfect Revenge

(The fourth book in the Saddlehill Academy series)
A novel by

From the author of the Canterwood Crest series comes the fourth book in a middle grade series about an equestrian boarding school as Abby works to bring up her grades while new students make waves at the stables.

Abby can’t believe she’s officially been accepted to join other elite riders at
the Sasha Silver’s winter riding clinic! Training with the Queen of Canterwood is a dream come true…until she finds out her frenemy, Selly, is the only other Foxbury rider who got in.

Even worse, Abby’s recent grades haven’t been so hot, and her dad says that if things don’t shape up, she won’t be allowed to attend the winter clinic. Then two surprise Canterwood transfers make things very interesting around the Foxbury stables. Are they coming with good intentions, or do they plan to upset the status quo?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors