New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
'Bloody hilarious' Isabelle Broom. A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Marian Keyes' THE BREAK and Carole Matthews.

It's time to meet the parents!

Emily is so glad that she lives far away from her judgemental, interfering family - 411 miles away to be exact! But with plans afoot for them to meet her boyfriend, Robert, she has to psyche herself up for meeting to take place. So when the relationship suddenly falls apart, Emily is frustrated, especially as she's talked up her handsome, loving boyfriend. Enter Evan: her twenty-something neighbour, with his penchant for flirting, loud music and even louder sex. She can make this work. Or can she??

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
You Had Me At Hello
(You Had Me At Hello, book 1)
Mhairi McFarlane

Used availability for Joanna Bolouri's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
ISBN: 1-78429-912-X / 978-1-78429-912-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Most Wonderful Time of the Year: A Laugh-Out-Loud Story Straight Out Of A Rom Com!
Author(s): Joanna Bolouri
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK