New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Seasons of Love

Seasons of Love

(The third book in the Pioneer Romance Series II series)
A novel by

The Blue Bucket Mine lures men to the slopes of Superstition Mountain. Grieving from the loss of her infant, Rachel dreads further separation from Cole. Strange lights on the river...mysterious disappearances. Only Rachel's faith in God can sustain her now. June Masters Bacher is a highly gifted author of pioneer romance novels as well as inspitational mazazine artilce and Christian romances. June lives and writes in Southern California.

Used availability for June Masters Bacher's Seasons of Love

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 1986 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Seasons of Love
Author(s): June Masters Bacher
ISBN: 0-89081-504-6 / 978-0-89081-504-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harvest House Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

1987 : USA Audio Cassette
Title: Seasons of Love
Author(s): June Masters Bacher
ISBN: 0-942599-02-0 / 978-0-942599-02-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Discovery Tapes
Availability: Amazon   

Search for