book cover of Rancher After Midnight
Added by 1 member

Rancher After Midnight

(The ninth book in the Texas Cattleman's Club: Ranchers and Rivals series)
A novel by

Can this tenacious beauty tame Royal, Texas’s savage beast? Find out in the latest Texas Cattleman's Club: Ranchers and Rivals novel fromKaren Booth.

One New Year’s Eve kiss is all it takes…

To tame a handsome beast.

Thanks to a bogus inheritance, rancher Heath Thurston has a score to settle. Seducing his sexy land surveyor, Ruby Bennet, is
not part of his revenge plan…nor is the snowstorm that leaves them stranded with nothing but a connection they can’t deny. As the clock strikes midnight on New Year’s Eve, will Heath’s icy heart finally melt, or will he remain a vengeful beast for good?

From Harlequin Desire: A luxurious world of bold encounters and sizzling chemistry.

You’ll be swept away by this bold, sizzling romance, part of the Texas Cattleman's Club: Ranchers and Rivals series:

Book 1:
Staking a Claim by Janice Maynard
Book 2:
Boyfriend Lessons by Sophia Singh Sasson
Book 3:
On Opposite Sides by Cat Schield
Book 4:
Rivalry at Play by Nadine Gonzalez
Book 5:
Vacation Crush by Yahrah St. John
Book 6:
An Ex to Remember by Jessica Lemmon
Book 7:
Cinderella Masquerade by LaQuette
Book 8:
One Christmas Night by Jules Bennett
Book 9:
Rancher After Midnight by Karen Booth

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Karen Booth's Rancher After Midnight

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors