New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Stage Whispers

The Collected Timmy Quinn Stories
(A book in the Timmy Quinn series)
An omnibus of novels by

STAGE WHISPERS is an omnibus collection of novellas featuring Timmy Quinn, who made his first appearance in the Bram Stoker Award-winning story THE TURTLE BOY in 2004. Over the course of thirty years, we follow a boy cursed with the ability to see ghosts and doomed to serve them, into adulthood, as he battles murderers and monstrous revenants in his struggle to find those responsible for violating the veil that separates the realm of the living from the land of the dead. From the sunlit banks of a pond in the American Midwest to a haunted, wind-ravaged island off the coast of Ireland, STAGE WHISPERS represents an epic voyage through the darkness both supernatural and all-too human. Included in STAGE WHISPERS, you'll find all four novellas in the series: THE TURTLE BOY, THE HIDES, VESSELS, and PEREGRINE'S TALE, the short story "Genesis," and a new introduction by the author.

Used availability for Kealan Patrick Burke's Stage Whispers

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: Stage Whispers: The Collected Timmy Quinn
Author(s): Kealan Patrick Burke
ISBN: 1-4823-3392-9 / 978-1-4823-3392-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Stage Whispers: The Collected Timmy Quinn
Author(s): Kealan Patrick Burke
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for