New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of You\'re the Earl That I Want

You're the Earl That I Want

(2015)
(The third book in the Lords of Worth series)
A novel by

 
 
2017 RITA award winning author!

THE EARL DOTH PROTEST . . .
For businessman Heath Hextall, inheriting an earldom has been a damnable nuisance. The answer: find a well-bred, biddable woman to keep his life in order and observe the required social niceties. But it's always been clear that Lady Josephine Somerhall is not that woman. Once a shy slip of a girl, Joss is now brilliant, beautiful chaos in a ball gown.

. . . BUT THE LADY KNOWS BEST
In her heart, Joss has always loved Heath, the one person she's always been able to count on. That doesn't mean she wants to marry him though. Without a husband, Joss can do as she pleases-and now, it pleases her to solve the mystery of an encoded file given to Heath by a dying man. It's put Heath in peril once, and Joss won't let that happen again. She'll do what she must to ensure the earl's safety. And to remind him that what she lacks in convention, she makes up for in passion.

Genre: Inspirational    Get it on Google Play

Praise for this book

"Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah Maclean will adore!" - Lauren Willig


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Duchess Deal
(Girl Meets Duke, book 1)
Tessa Dare
thumb
The Day of the Duchess
(Scandal & Scoundrel, book 3)
Sarah MacLean

Used availability for Kelly Bowen's You're the Earl That I Want

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: You're the Earl That I Want (The Lords of Worth)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
ISBN: 1-4555-8388-X / 978-1-4555-8388-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: You're the Earl That I Want (The Lords of Worth Book 3)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: You're the Earl That I Want (The Lords of Worth)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA