New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

You're the Earl That I Want

(2015)
(The third book in the Lords of Worth series)
A novel by

 

"Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah Maclean will adore!"
Lauren Willig


THE EARL DOTH PROTEST . . .
For businessman Heath Hextall, inheriting an earldom has been a damnable nuisance. The answer: find a well-bred, biddable woman to keep his life in order and observe the required social niceties. But it's always been clear that Lady Josephine Somerhall is not that woman. Once a shy slip of a girl, Joss is now brilliant, beautiful chaos in a ball gown.

. . . BUT THE LADY KNOWS BEST
In her heart, Joss has always loved Heath, the one person she's always been able to count on. That doesn't mean she wants to marry him though. Without a husband, Joss can do as she pleases-and now, it pleases her to solve the mystery of an encoded file given to Heath by a dying man. It's put Heath in peril once, and Joss won't let that happen again. She'll do what she must to ensure the earl's safety. And to remind him that what she lacks in convention, she makes up for in passion.

Genre: Inspirational
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Dukes Prefer Blondes
(Dressmakers, book 4)

Loretta Chase

All The Ways To Ruin a Rogue
(Debutante Files, book 2)

Sophie Jordan

Devil in Spring
(Ravenels, book 3)

Lisa Kleypas

The Girl with the Make-Believe Husband
(Rokesbys, book 2)

Julia Quinn
 
Used availability for Kelly Bowen's You're the Earl That I Want


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: You're the Earl That I Want (The Lords of Worth)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
ISBN: 1-4555-8388-X / 978-1-4555-8388-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: You're the Earl That I Want (The Lords of Worth Book 3)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

August 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: You're the Earl That I Want (The Lords of Worth Book 3)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for