book cover of Crown of the Sword God

Crown of the Sword God

(The third book in the Odan the Half-God series)
A novel by

DAW Books No. 390; 1980. Third book in the "Odan the Half-God" trilogy; the other books are "Dream Chariots" (1977) and "Whetted Bronze" (1978). Author Kenneth Bulmer was writing as "Manning Norvil," presenting his sword & sorcery epic.

Used availability for Kenneth Bulmer's Crown of the Sword God

Paperback Editions

June 1980 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Crown of the Sword God (Odan the Half-God, Book 3)
Author(s): Manning Norvil
ISBN: 0-87997-542-3 / 978-0-87997-542-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK